谢谢茶文化
传统与现代

如今,谢氏家族为您提供最佳的茶饮体验,谢氏茶与传统的传统,智慧和茶树栽培技术融为一体–谢氏仅摘取我们茶树的最佳部分–茶尖和芽茶树叶”。没有化​​学物质。别大惊小怪。无限量的对茶的热爱与激情。

XIE XIE有自己的乌龙茶种植园。

“我们自己控制整个生产链,生产始终如一的优质产品,并且可以承担高度责任”。 XIE XIE的客户将从我们的茶园购买真正优质的茶:我们是地道的茶品牌,我们可以证明这一点。我们邀请您分享喝来自XIE XIE的优质乌龙茶的乐趣。”

-谢小姐

茶庄村
“一个人轻松站立的地方将是茶叶生长的理想场所”
-谢小姐
该茶场归XIE XIE Tea Company所有,该公司有能力生产高原乌龙茶。从鸟瞰图看,无尽茂密的森林山和雾气笼罩的种植园。拥有充足的水分,该地区能够生产肥沃的土壤。



XIE XIE福尔摩沙乌龙茶种植园,海拔2600m以上,年平均气温17°c,该地区是昼夜温差大的山区农作物的理想之选。在冬季,所有山丘都不断被霜冻覆盖,为种植最好的乌龙茶创造了理想的环境。
“谢谢一家人对细节的关注是一丝不苟的。我们甚至使用豆浆和益生菌混合物的特殊混合物来滋养XIE XIE茶树。这可以增强植物并增加卵磷脂的含量,这意味着茶具有更多的健康益处。
-谢小姐
谢谢绿色农业与公平贸易



尊重自然是我们经营茶叶农场村的理念,谢是可持续管理的一贯宗旨,通过挖沟,耕作土壤和多年使用有机肥料,认真参与年轻茶农场的覆盖,我们致力于为土壤提供足够的养分支持茶树的生长使用益生菌发酵过的豆浆和脱水乳进行的施肥,有助于茶叶变得更强壮,更芳香。在酿造过程中,每个茶叶都会产生多汁绿色的外观,并带有淡黄色的光泽。茶品尝者能够感觉到光滑而甜美的味道,并记住回味。

XIE XIE Tea Cultule
TRADITION &  MODERNIT

Today, the Xie family offers you the very best in tea-drinking experiences, XIE XIE, teas combine the traditions, wisdom and tea-growing techniques of old – XIE XIE only handpick the best parts of our tea plants " the tip and bud tea leaves". No chemicals. No fuss. Just unlimited amounts of love and passion for tea.

​XIE XIE has own oolong tea plantation.                                                           

“ We control whole of the production chain by ourselves , produce consistently quality products and could be highly responsible”. XIE XIE’s customers will buy real quality tea from our tea plantation : we are an authentic tea brand and we can prove it. We invites you to share in the pleasure of drinking quality Oolong teas from XIE XIE .”                                                                                   

-Miss Xie

Tea Farm Village
“Where a man stands with ease would be the ideal place for tea to grow”
-Miss Xie
 
 
This tea farm is owned by XIE XIE Tea Company, a specialist who is capable in producing the highland oolong tea. Through a bird’s eye view, endless lush forested mountains and misty clouds surround the plantation. Blessed with ample moisture, this area is capable of producing fertile soils.

​​

XIE XIE Formosa Oolong Tea Plantation, Above 2600m sea level heights with average temperature of 17°c annually, this area is perfect for planting mountainous crops since there is a wide temperature difference between day and night. During winter, all hills are constantly covered with frost, created a perfect environment to grow the best oolong tea.
“The Xie Xie family’s attention to detail is meticulous. We even use a special blend of soya milk and probiotics mixture to nourish the XIE XIE tea plants. This strengthens the plant and increases the levels of lecithin, meaning the tea has even more health benefits.     
-Miss Xie
 
 
XIE XIE GO GREEN AGRICULTURE & FAIR TRADE



Respecting nature is our philosophy for running tea farm village, XIE XIE is consistency of sustainable management, carefully attend the coverage of young tea farms, by digging ditches, plowing soils, and using organic fertilizers for years, we focus on giving its soils sufficient nutrients to support the tea trees growing The fertilization of using soy milk and dehydrated milk fermented by probiotics , helps tea leaves grow stronger and fragrantly aromatic. Each tealeaf produces juicy-green appearance mixed with yellowish luster during brewing process. Tea tasters are able to sense the smooth and sweet flavor and remember aftertaste fragrance.